No. A-42011/6/2018-Admn.I(Pt.) Central Bureau of Communication Ministry of Information and Broadcasting (Admn.I Section)

3rd Floor, Soochna Bhawan, CGO Complex Lodhi Road, New Delhi dated 05.01.2024

OFFICE ORDER

In supersession of earlier work allocation order for AV Production billing, it is decided that the following officers will be assisted by the officials, whose names are mentioned against their names, till the completion of AV Production billing: -

S1.	Name of the officer	Assisted by
No.		Tablated by
1.	Shri Durganath Swarnkar, Asst. Director	Shri Praveen Kumar, JTA
2.	Shri Rajesh Kumar Meena, Asst. Director	Ms. Nepa Choudhary, Singer
3.	Shri Shubhranjan B., Asst. Director	Shri Anantha Krishnan V., Publicity Asst.
4.	Shri Irshad Ali, Campaign Officer	Shri Himanshu Singh Karakoti, Publicity Asst.
5.	Ms. Sumedha Bhardwaj, Campaign Officer	Shri Satish Jaykap, TA
6.	Shri Bishal Das, Campaign Officer	Ms. Arya Raju, Publicity Asst.
7.	Shri Neil Vardhan Sundriyal, Campaign Officer	_

This issues with the approval of the Competent Authority.

(Surendra Kumar)

Dy. Director (Admn.I) Tele. 2436 9533

Copy to: -

- 1. Officers Concerned.
- 2. PSO to DG/PPS to ADGs/PS to Directors & Jt. Directors/PA to Dy. Directors in CBC Hqrs., New Delhi.
- 3. All ADGs, ROs, CBC/DGs in Regions.
- 4. Director (IIS) and Director (IP), M/o I&B, Shastri Bhawan, New Delhi
- 5. OL Section with request to issue Hindi version of the order.
- 6. NIC with request to upload the order in CBC's website.
- 7. Office Order Folder/Guard File.