No. A-42011/6/2018-Admn.I(Pt.) Central Bureau of Communication Ministry of Information and Broadcasting (Admn.I Section)

3rd Floor, Soochna Bhawan, CGO Complex Lodhi Road, New Delhi dated **D6**.02.2024

OFFICE ORDER

In partial modification of this Bureau's work allocation order of even number dated 30.01.2024, the following officers will work independently in Outreach Billing section: -

- (i) Shri Rajesh Kumar Meena, Asst. Director
- (ii) Shri Kailash Chander, Asst. Director
- (iii) Shri Subharanjan B., Asst. Director
- (iv) Ms. Lathika Nair, AO
- (v) Shri Arun Kumar Sharma, AO
- (vi) Shri Sanjay Bhasin, AO
- (vii) Shri Bishal Das, CO
- (viii) Shri Aman Gupta, CO
- (ix) Ms. Sumedha Bhardwaj, CO
- (x) Shri Irshad Ali, CO
- (xi) Shri Neil Vardhan Sundriyal, CO
- 2. This issues with the approval of the Competent Authority.

Nitch The

(Nitesh Jha) Director (Admn.) Tele. 2436 9594

Copy to: -

(

- 1. Officers Concerned.
- 2. PSO to DG/PPS to ADGs/PS to Directors & Jt. Directors/PA to Dy. Directors in CBC Hars., New Delhi.
- 3. Director (IIS) and Director (IP), M/o I&B, Shastri Bhawan, New Delhi
- 4. NIC with request to upload the order in CBC's website.
- 5. Office Order Folder/Guard File.