## No.A-42011/23/2012-Admn/CBC Government of India Ministry of Information and Broadcasting Central Bureau of Communication

Soochna Bhawan, CGO Complex, Lodhi Road, New Delhi-3. Dated: 18/04/2024.

## CIRCULAR

In continuation of Circular of even number dated 06/02/2023 regarding re-constitution of Internal Complaint Committee (ICC) for redressal of grievances of women staff members in CBC, the Competent Authority has decided to make the following changes w.e.f. 01.05.2024:-

- 1. Smt. Ching Ngaih Biak, SO as Member Secretary & Convener in place of Shri S.C. Narwal, AD(A)
- 2. Ms. Neelam Kumari, SO as Member in place of Smt. Gita Mohan, DD.

All the other Members, Chairperson/Presiding Officer of ICC and contents of order dated 06/02/2023 will remain same.

This issues with the approval of DG, CBC, New Delhi.

(Mihir Kumar Jha)

Deputy Director (Admn.)

To

Chairperson/Members of Internal Complaint Committee, CBC

## Copy to:-

- a) All Officers/Staff of this Bureau( Shri S C Narwal will continue till his retirement i.e. upto 30.04.2024).
- b) Ms. Shalini Singh, Programme Director, CREA, 7, Mathura Road, 2<sup>nd</sup> Floor, Jangpura, New Delhi-110014 through speed post.
- c) Under Secretary (Admn) (Sh. Anuj Dixit), Ministry of I&B, Shastri Bhawan, New Delhi for information.
- d) Notice Board/Reference Folder/Guard File.
- e) NIC for uploading on the website.