No.A-42011/23/2012-Admn/CBC Government of India Ministry of Information and Broadcasting Central Bureau of Communication

Soochna Bhawan, CGO Complex, Lodhi Road, New Delhi-3 Dated: 09.05.2024

CIRCULAR

In continuation of Circular of even number dated 06.02.2023 and dated 18.04.2024 regarding re-constitution of Internal Complaint Committee (ICC) for redressal of grievances of women staff members in CBC, the Competent Authority has decided to make the following changes:-

Shri Ajay Kumar Singh, S.O as Member in place of Shri S.N.Sharma, SO.

2. All the other members, Chairperson/Presiding officer of ICC and contents of order dated 06.02.2023 and dated 18.04.2024 will remain the same.

This issues with the approval of DG, CBC, New Delhi.

(Mihir Kumar Jha) Deputy Director (Admn.)

To

Chairperson/Members of Internal Complaint Committee, CBC

Copy to:-

- a) Officers concerned.
- b) Ms. Shalini Singh, Programme Director, CREA, 7, Mathura Road, 2nd Floor, Jangpura, New Delhi-110014 through speed post.
- c) Section Officer (Admn.III), Ministry of I&B, Shastri Bhawan, New Delhi for information.
- d) Notice Board/Reference Folder/Guard file.
- e) NIC for uploading on the website.