No. A-42011/6/2018-Admn.I/Vol.I Central Bureau of Communication Ministry of Information and Broadcasting (Admn.I Section)

3rd Floor, Soochna Bhawan, CGO Complex Lodhi Road, New Delhi dated **22**.07.2024

OFFICE ORDER

In addition to their present duties, the following officers are hereby attached with IEC Campaign Billing, w.e.f. 19.07.2024, until further order: -

- 1. Shri Subhranjan B., AD
- 2. Ms. Sumedha Bhardwaj, CO
- 3. Shri Irshad Ali, CO
- 4. Shri Bishal Das, CO
- 5. Ms. Geeta Yadav, CO
- 6. Shri Neil Vardhan Sundriyal, CO
- 7. Shri Aman Gupta, CO
- 8. Shri Sanjay Bhasin, AAO
- 2. This issues with the approval of the Competent Authority.

(Ruchi Kaura) Dy. Director (Admn.I) Tele. 2436 9601

Copy to:-

- 1. Officers Concerned
- 2. PSO to DG/PPS to ADGs/PS to Directors in CBC Hqrs., New Delhi.
- 3. Director (IIS), M/o I&B, Shastri Bhawan, New Delhi.
- 4. GA (Proc.)/ Cash, CBC, New Delhi.
- 5. NIC Cell/IT Modernisation Cell for making requisite changes in public domains